Officers


Michael Christoff, EA
President 2019
380 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1728
Fax: 720-274-1250
EMail: michaelc@omni-financial.com

Billy D Downs, MBA EA
Treasurer 2018-2019
26 Garden Ctr, Suite 1C
Broomfield, CO. 80020
Office: 303-835-0708
Fax: 303-945-7994
EMail: billy@lookforwardconsultingllc.com

Beth MB Hancock, MBA, EA
Secretary 2017-2018
5400 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80226
Office: 303-953-1454 ext 107
Fax: 303-945-7991
EMail: beth@bfbcpa.us

Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA
Past-President 2018
12640 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80228
Office: 303-987-3626
Fax:
EMail: carl@jcpfinancial.com

Board of Directors


Aaron Tower, EA
2017-2018
380 Interlocken Crescent Ste 800
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1825
Fax: (720) 274-1214
EMail: Aarontower@omni-financial.com

Penny Fisher, EA
2017-2018
835 E 2nd Ave Ste 323
Durango, CO. 81301
Office: 970-749-6063
Fax: 970-422-8408
EMail: penny@bpxtaxes.com

Clarice Landreth, EA, NTPI
2017
380 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1728
Fax: 720-274-1287
EMail: claricel@omni-financial.com

Amanda Kendall, EA
2016-2017
10465 Melody Dr Suite 123
Northglenn, CO. 80234
Office: 720-319-8954
Fax:
EMail: amanda@trueresolvetax.com

Bob Lucy
2017-2018
1812 56th Ave Unit B
Greeley, CO. 80634
Office: 970-356-0050
Fax:
EMail: r_lucyjr@msn.com

Committee Chairpersons


Billy D Downs, MBA EA
Budget & Finance
26 Garden Ctr, Suite 1C
Broomfield, CO. 80020
Office: 303-835-0708
Fax: 303-945-7994
EMail: billy@lookforwardconsultingllc.com

Open 2017 Committee Chairpersons
By-Laws
Office:
Fax:
EMail:

John Dundon, EA
Legislative
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office: 720-234-1177
Fax: john@JohnRDundon.com
EMail:

OPEN
Education
Office:
Fax:
EMail: cosea.education@gmail.com

Aaron Tower, EA
Membership
380 Interlocken Crescent Ste 800
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1825
Fax: 720-274-1214
EMail: atower@omni-financial.com

OPEN
Nominating
Office:
Fax:
EMail:

Linda Ward, EA
Publications
7500 E Arapahoe RD, #208
Centennial, CO. 80122
Office: 303-221-6691
Fax: 303-689-9434
EMail: linda@lward.biz

John Dundon, EA
Publicity/Public Relations
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office: 720-234-1177
Fax: john@JohnRDundon.com
EMail:

OPEN
Review
Office:
Fax:
EMail:

Billy D Downs, MBA, EA
Website
26 Garden Ctr, Suite 1C
Broomfield, CO. 80020
Office: 303-835-0708
Fax:303-945-7994
EMail: billy@lookforwardconsultingllc.com