Officers


Aaron Tower, EA
President 2019
380 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1825
Fax: 720-274-1214
EMail: atower@omni-financial.com
Penny Fisher, EA
2017-2018
835 E 2nd Ave Ste 323
Durango, CO. 81301
Office: 970-749-6063
Fax: 970-422-8408
EMail: penny@bpxtaxes.com

Beth MB Hancock, MBA, EA
Secretary 2019
5400 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80226
Office: 303-953-1454 ext 107
Fax: 303-945-7991
EMail: beth@bfbcpa.us

Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA
Past-President 2018
12640 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80228
Office: 303-987-3626
Fax:
EMail: carl@jcpfinancial.com

Board of Directors


Clarice Landreth, EA, NTPI
2019
380 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1728
Fax: 720-274-1287
EMail: claricel@omni-financial.com

John Dundon, EA
2019
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office: 720-234-1177
Fax:
EMail:john@JohnRDundon.com

Committee Chairpersons


Open 2017 Committee Chairpersons
By-Laws
Office:
Fax:
EMail:

John Dundon, EA
Legislative
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office: 720-234-1177
Fax: john@JohnRDundon.com
EMail:

OPEN
Education
Office:
Fax:
EMail: cosea.education@gmail.com

Aaron Tower, EA
Membership
380 Interlocken Crescent Ste 800
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office: 720-274-1825
Fax: 720-274-1214
EMail: atower@omni-financial.com

OPEN
Nominating
Office:
Fax:
EMail:

John Dundon, EA
Publicity/Public Relations
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office: 720-234-1177
Fax: john@JohnRDundon.com
EMail:

OPEN
Review
Office:
Fax:
EMail: