Leaders

Aaron Tower, EAAaron Tower, EA
President
Broomfield, CO. 80021
720-274-1825
President@cosea.org
Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Vice President
Durango, CO. 81301
970-749-6063
Vice-President@cosea.org


Kinna McDavid, MBA, EAKinna McDavid, MBA, EA
Secretary
Denver, CO  80219
303-934-2970
Secretary@cosea.org
Jennifer Vehey CPA, EA, USTCP, NTPI Fellow®Jennifer Vehey CPA, EA, USTCP, NTPI Fellow®
Treasurer
Wheat Ridge, CO  80212
303-422-1996
Treasurer@cosea.org


Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®
Past-President
Lakewood, CO. 80228
303-987-3626
Past-President@cosea.org
Bill Plaugher, EABill Plaugher, EA
Board Member
Aurora, CO 80011
720-531-2141
Bill@cosea.org


Ed Tauer, EAEd Tauer, EA
Board Member
Denver, CO  80223
303-882-8866
Ed@@cosea.org
Elizabeth Tillotson, EAElizabeth Tillotson, EA
Board Member
Broomfield, CO 80021
720-452-2913
Elizabeth@cosea.org


James McGowanJames McGowan
Board Member
Jim@cosea.org
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Board Member
Englewood, CO. 80111
720-234-1177
John@cosea.org


Penny Fisher, Chair
Legislation & Legislative Day Committee
Legislation@cosea.org
Beth Hancock, Chair
Education Committee
Education@cosea.org
Elizabeth Tillotson, Chair
Membership Committee
MemberCommunications@cosea.org
John Dundon, Chair
Audit Committee
Audit@cosea.org
Facebook Admin
FacebookAdmin@cosea.org