Leaders

Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®
President
Legislative Committee Chair

Durango, CO. 81301
970-749-6063
President@cosea.org
Bill Plaugher, EABill Plaugher, EA
Vice-President
Aurora, CO 80011
720-531-2141
Vice-President@cosea.org
Aaron Tower, EAAaron Tower, EA
Past-President
Broomfield, CO. 80021
720-274-1825
Past-President@cosea.org
Elizabeth Tillotson, EAElizabeth Tillotson, EA
Board Director
Broomfield, CO 80021
720-452-2913
Elizabeth@cosea.org
Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®
Board Director
Lakewood, CO. 80228
303-987-3626
RegisteredAgentt@cosea.org
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Board Director
Audit Committee Chair
Ethics Committee Chair

Englewood, CO. 80111
720-234-1177
Audit@cosea.org
Beth Hancock, EA, MBA, NTPI Fellow® photoEducation Committee Chair
Beth Hancock, EA, MBA, NTPI Fellow®
Lakewood, CO
303 (953-1454 ext. 106
Education@cosea.org