Leaders

Bill Plaugher, EABill Plaugher, EA
President
Aurora, CO 80011
720-531-2141
Vice-President@cosea.org
Malcolm Marchman, EA
Vice-President
Colorado Springs, CO. 80918
719-233-1586
Malcolm@cosea.org

Aaron Tower, EA
Past-President
Broomfield, CO. 80021
(303) 246-2170
Past-President@cosea.org

Secretary

Amy Adams, EAAmy Adams, EA
Treasurer
Broomfield, CO. 80021
303 953-6375
Treasurer@cosea.org
Elizabeth Holladay, EAElizabeth Holladay, EA
Board Director
Membership Chair

Education Chair
Broomfield, CO 80021
720-452-2913
Elizabeth@cosea.org

Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®
Board Director
Lakewood, CO. 80228
303-987-3626
RegisteredAgentt@cosea.org
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Board Director
Audit Committee Chair
Ethics Committee Chair

Englewood, CO. 80111
720-234-1177
Audit@cosea.org

Basil Baychev, EAVasil Baychev, EA
Board Director
Education Committee

Vail, CO.81657
970-306-8221
Vasil@cosea.org

Board Director

Michael Morley II, EA
Board Director
Lone Tree, CO. 80124
303-835-4757
Mike@cosea.org