Leaders

Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®
President
Durango, CO. 81301
970-749-6063
President@cosea.org
Bill Plaugher, EABill Plaugher, EA
Vice-President
Aurora, CO 80011
720-531-2141
Vice-President@cosea.org
Kinna McDavid, MBA, EAKinna McDavid, MBA, EA
Secretary
Denver, CO  80219
303-934-2970
Secretary@cosea.org
Jennifer Vehey CPA, EA, USTCP, NTPI Fellow®Jennifer Vehey CPA, EA, USTCP, NTPI Fellow®
Treasurer
Wheat Ridge, CO  80212
303-422-1996
Treasurer@cosea.org
Aaron Tower, EAAaron Tower, EA
Past-President
Broomfield, CO. 80021
720-274-1825
Past-President@cosea.org
Ed Tauer, EA
Board Member
Denver, CO  80223
303-882-8866
Ed@cosea.org
Elizabeth Tillotson, EAElizabeth Tillotson, EA
Board Member
Broomfield, CO 80021
720-452-2913
Elizabeth@cosea.org
James McGowanJames McGowan
Board Member
Jim@cosea.org
Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA, NTPI Fellow®
Registered Agent
Lakewood, CO. 80228
303-987-3626
RegisteredAgentt@cosea.org
Legislation & Legislative Day Committee
Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®Penny Fisher, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Durango, CO. 81301
970-749-6063
Legislation@cosea.org
Education Committee Chair
Beth Hancock. EA, MBA, NTPI Fellow®
Lakewood, CO
303 (953-1454 ext. 106
Education@cosea.org
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®Audit Committee Chair
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Englewood, CO. 80111
720-234-1177
Audit@cosea.org
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®Ethics Committee Chair
John Dundon, EA, NTPI Fellow®
Englewood, CO. 80111
720-234-1177
EthicsCommittee@cosea.org
Membership Committee Chair
Elizabeth Tillotson, EAElizabeth Tillotson, EA
Broomfield, CO 80021
720-452-2913
membercommunications@cosea.org]